Warri Rebirth Initiative Re-Elect Kes Agbosa, Others Into New Exco

Warri Rebirth Initiative (WRI ), the foremost association
with a mission to strengthen the bonds of
unity among people in the Warri area says it will
re-engineer itself to promote the vision of peace, industry
and progress among people of the area.
The chairman of Warri Rebirth Initiative Mr. Kes Agbosa
and Publicity Secretary Mr. Patrick Origho both explained
the reinvigorated vision of the association shortly after the
election of a new executive to run the affairs of the association.
The Chairman, Mr. Agbosa explained that the spirit
of friendship and love for which Warri is known will get a
boost through the programmes lined up by Warri Rebirth
Initiative in the next two years.
He explained that the group would continue to promote
harmony and inject a sense of purpose among elders and
youths of the area. Mr. Agbosa thanked members of the
association for giving him a new mandate to serve and
invited the younger generation into the fold of the association
explaining that their intelligent contributions and
material support will help achieve the dream of a better
developed Warri area. On his part, Mr. Patrick Origho also called on existing
and intending members to rededicate themselves to the
ideals of peaceful co existence under the happiness model
of Warri Rebirth Initiative.
He said majority of the people in Warri desire a place
where they can live in peace as well as an environment
where their safety and security are guaranteed at all
times. He said, the association will collaborate with all
stakeholders to achieve its vision.
Mr. Origho also invited youths of the area to join the
association explaining that among other things Warri
Rebirth Initiative aims at grooming leaders who will nurture
the virtues of harmonious co existence and worthy
Members of the new executive of Warri Rebirth Initiative
are: Mr. Kes Agbosa Chairman, Solomon Ereku
Vice Chairman, Linus Chima Secretary, Gladys Akorhe
Financial Secretary, Sir Patrick Origho, Public Relations
Officer, Benjamin Akpasubi, Welfare Officer and Charles
Ojefia, Assistant Secretary. Election into other positions
will hold later.